Saturday, 28 May 2016

The Crystal Tour


Brittany: I am so excited and honored to announce that Behind the Pages has been selected as a reviewer for Air Awakens by Elise Kova! On July 12th, the conclusion to the Air Awakens Series will be released, “Crystal Crowned.” To celebrate the release, we will be reviewing the first book that started this incredible saga! I am incredibly eager to start this series as I have heard nothing but positive reviews. Within the next two weeks I will have a review post up. Until then, below is some information about the Online Release Party, a synopsis of the Air Awakens Series, and Elise Kova! I can’t wait to start this and share it with you all!

There will be an online release party to celebrate the release party of Crystal Crowned, as well the end of Air Awakens. There will also be guest authors, and chances to win some awesome prizes!

Schedule on July 12:
7:00-7:20 - Elise Kova
7:20-7:40 - Michelle Madow (ELEMENTALS)
7:40-8:00 - Susan Dennard (TRUTHWITCH)
8:00-8:20 - Rachel E. Carter (THE BLACK MAGE)
8:20-8:40 - Leia Stone (HIVE TRILOGY)
8:40-9:00 - C.M. Lucas (MIST & WHISPERS)
9:00-9:20 - Laura Thalassa (THE QUEEN OF ALL THAT DIES

9:20-9:40 - Danielle L. Jensen (THE MALEDICTION TRILOGY)
9:40-10:00 - Wrap Up & Final Giveaways


A library apprentice, a sorcerer prince, and an unbreakable magic bond...

The Solaris Empire is one conquest away from uniting the continent, and the rare elemental magic sleeping in seventeen-year-old library apprentice Vhalla Yarl could shift the tides of war.   

Vhalla has always been taught to fear the Tower of Sorcerers, a mysterious magic society, and has been happy in her quiet world of books. But after she unknowingly saves the life of one of the most powerful sorcerers of them all—the Crown Prince Aldrik—she finds herself enticed into his world. Now she must decide her future: Embrace her sorcery and leave the life she’s known, or eradicate her magic and remain as she’s always been. And with powerful forces lurking in the shadows, Vhalla’s indecision could cost her more than she ever imagined.


Elise Kova has always had a profound love of fantastical worlds. Somehow, she managed to focus on the real world long enough to graduate with a Master’s in Business Administration before crawling back under her favorite writing blanket to conceptualize her next magic system. She currently lives in St. Petersburg, Florida, and when she’s not writing can be found playing video games, watching anime, or talking with readers on social media. She is the author of the Air Awakens Series as well as the upcoming Loom Saga (Keymaster, 2017).
Read the complete Air Awakens series on Kindle, iBooks, Kobo, Nook, or in physical formats. Available through most online retailers (links on each individual page):
Air Awakens:
Fire Falling:
Earth's End:
Water's Wrath:
Crystal Crowned:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for leaving a comment, I love hearing what you have to say and talking to you all!